Farewell to Mr. LeMon August 16

Students, Graduates, Families, Staff, and Friends,

Please join us for a reception to celebrate Wilde Lake High School’s outgoing principal Mr. James LeMon and to welcome new principal Mr. Rick Wilson Wednesday, August 16th 4:30 to 6:30 pm.

Slayton House at Wilde Lake Village Center
10400 Cross Fox Lane, Columbia

Refreshments will be served.

Sponsored by the WLHS PTSA. For further information, please contact wildelakehsptsa@gmail.com or the school.

First PTSA Meeting August 15th

Greetings to all!

The summer’s end is near and we need to begin planning for the next academic year.  Please join me on Tuesday, August 15th at 7:00 p.m. at Wilde Lake High School.  We will be meeting on the main office conference room.  Mr . Wilson will be joining us for his first PTSA meeting. Join me in welcoming him.
Please don’t miss this important meeting.
Best regards,
Jannette O’Neill-Gonzalez, President PTSA
Wilde Lake High School
(410) 530-4554

WLHS PTSA Annual Meeting is May 16

The WLHS PTSA will hold its annual meeting, 7-8:30pm, Tuesday, May 16 at the school.  The agenda will feature final planning for activities this school year, and election of officers for the 2017-18.  We will need lots of helpers in various roles, so don’t be shy!  If everyone steps forward and offers to handle some leadership task or role, it will be “easy-peasy” for all involved.  We look forward to seeing you there!

After Prom May 19th

Hey, Wilde Lake, It’s Island Time!

The WLHS 2017 After Prom will be on May 19th from 10:30pm to 3:00 am. This year’s ticket price of $25 includes bus transportation from the prom to the After Prom, great food, fun activities, and tremendous prizes.

Seniors and Juniors may attend After Prom even if they didn’t attend prom. Prom guests of Seniors and Juniors are also invited to attend After Prom.

You can buy your tickets online at the link below! Tickets also are available at the school during prom ticket sale hours.

Buy After Prom Tickets

Download After Prom Permission Slip Form 2017